Hello, Adare Manor Golf Club has detected that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. If possible we strongly urge you to update your browser or switch over to Chrome or Firefox so you can enjoy the full user experience of our website and avail of all the features!
Close This Message'

Presidents and Captains

2017 President – Seamus Ryan
2017 Lady President – Breda Keating
2017 Captain – Pat Mann
2017 Lady Captain – Therese Dunne
2017 Junior Captain – Cian Hall