Hello, Adare Manor Golf Club has detected that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. If possible we strongly urge you to update your browser or switch over to Chrome or Firefox so you can enjoy the full user experience of our website and avail of all the features!
Close This Message'

Latest GOTY 2018 Standings!!

This is the latest leaderboard standings in the 2018 Golfer of the Year :


Chris Ronan16
Billy Chawke13
Pat Butler12
Jamie Enright12
Seamus Marsh11
Eoin Daly10
Vincent O’Rourke10
Michael A Noonan10
Pat Mann10
Christopher Carey10
Michael G Ryan10
Joey Hickey10
Thomas Dundon10
Stan Rodgers10
Tony Davern10
Seamus Toomey9
James Ryan9
Michael O’Connell9
Jim O’Rahilly9
John Howard9
James Smyth9
Eddie Kiely8
Cathal Crowley8
Gerry Doherty8
Tom Canty8
Brendan Fitzgerald8
Michael Ryan8
Padraig Kelly8
Eoin Kiely8