Hello, Adare Manor Golf Club has detected that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. If possible we strongly urge you to update your browser or switch over to Chrome or Firefox so you can enjoy the full user experience of our website and avail of all the features!
Close This Message'


Management Council 2018

Management Council 2017
Back Row (L to R): John O’Gorman (Chairman), Tom Hickey (Hon. Course Manager), Eddie Molloy (Hon. Treasurer) Front Row: Robina Penn (Hon. Secretary)

Ladies’ Committee 2018

Ladies Committee 2018
Back Row (L-R) : Antoinette Meghen (Hon. Treasurer), Eithne Gleeson (Committee), Margaret Philips (Hon. Handicap Secretary), Paula Masterson (Hon. Secretary), Eileen Treacy (Committee), Marie Mc Sweeney (Hon. Competitions Secretary), Anne Murray (Committee), Kate Jordan (Committee), Olivia Gardiner (Committee). Front row (L-R) : Mary Moran (Lady Vice Captain), Marian Noonan (Lady Captain), Kathleen O’Brien (Lady President), Therese Dunne (Ex-Officio).

Men’s Committee 2018

Mens Committee 2018
Back Row (L to R) : John Randles (Hon. Treasurer), Liam Heffernan (Vice President), Kevin O’Connell (P.R.O.), Tom Harrington (Hon. Handicap Secretary), Eoin Moran, Brian O’Dwyer. Front Row (L to R) : Ray Ryan (Hon. Secretary), Joseph Collopy (Hon. Competition Secretary), Timmy King (President), Cameron Sterritt (Captain), Eoin Shanahan (Vice Captain), Pat Mann (Ex-Officio). Absent: Brian Condon (Communications Officer)





Management Council 2018

Chairman        :      John O’Gorman

President         :      Timmy King

Lady President    :      Kathleen O’Brien

Honorary Secretary    :   Robina Penn

Honorary Treasurer    :     Eddie Molloy

Honorary Course Manager    :     Tom Hickey

Captain   :   Cameron Sterritt

Vice-Captain   :   Eoin Shanahan

Lady Captain   :   Marian Noonan

Lady Vice Captain   :    Mary Moran

Trustees  :  Tom Healy, Mary O’Brien, Sean McMahon, Milo Spillane, Gould Geary.


Ladies Committee 2018

Lady Captain   :   Marian Noonan

Lady President   :   Kathleen O’Brien

Lady Vice-Captain   :   Mary Moran

Honorary Secretary   :   Paula Masterson

Honorary Treasurer   :   Antoinette Meghen

Honorary Handicap Secretary  :   Margaret Philips

Honorary Competitions Secretary  :   Marie McSweeney

P.R.O.  :  TBC

Ex-Officio  :  Therese Dunne

Committee  :  Eithne Gleeson, Olivia Gardiner, Anne Murray, Eileen Treacy, Kate Jordan

Junior Officer  :   TBC


Men’s Committee 2018

Captain  :  Cameron Sterritt

President  : Timmy King

Vice-Captain  :  Eoin Shanahan

Vice-President  :  Liam Heffernan

Honorary Secretary  : Ray Ryan

Honorary Treasurer :  John Randles

Honorary Handicap Secretary  : Tom Harrington

Honorary Competitions Secretary  : Joseph Collopy

P.R.O.  :  Kevin O’Connell

Communications Officer  :  Brian Condon

Ex-Officio  : Pat Mann

Committee  :  Eoin Moran, Brian O’Dwyer

Junior Officer  :  Pat O’Brien