Hello, Adare Manor Golf Club has detected that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. If possible we strongly urge you to update your browser or switch over to Chrome or Firefox so you can enjoy the full user experience of our website and avail of all the features!
Close This Message'

Captain’s Prize 27&28/6/2015

Captain's Prize
Paddy Dineen
45 pts (B9)
Vice Captain's Prize
Michael G Ryan
45 pts
John McCormack
44 pts
Best Gross
Aaron Moore
37 pts
Past Captains
Paddy Hogan
40 pts
Danny O'Sullivan
41 pts
Robert Moloney
40 pts
Cat 1,1st
John Long
38 pts
Cat 1,2nd
Michael Fitzgerald
37 pts
Cat 2,1st
Jim Gallivan
40 pts
Cat 2, 2nd
Pat Derwin
39 pts
Cat 3, 1st
Jack O'Hurley
39 pts (B9)
Cat 3, 2nd
Maurice Noonan
39 pts
Front Nine
Brendan Naughton
24 pts
Back Nine
Daragh Staunton
22 pts
Committee Prize
Cameron Sterritt
35 pts
Seniors 1st
Dan O'Rourke
39 pts
Seniors 2nd
T P Healy
38 pts (B9)
Seniors 3rd
Tom Maher
38 pts
Students 1st
Mark Carmody
38 pts
Visitors 1st.
John McGuigan
30 pts
Visitors 2nd
Seamus O'Sullivan
23 pts
Visitors 3rd
John Walsh
22 pts
Ladies 1st
Elizabeth O'Sullivan
27 pts
Ladies 2nd
Ina Desmond
26 pts (B6)
Ladies 3rd
Marian Noonan
26 pts
Juniors 1st
Sean Connolly
42 pts
Juniors 2nd
Cian Hall
41 pts
Juniors 3rd
Sean O'Donoghue
40 pts
Juniors Best Gross
David O'Connor